Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Academic and Condensed Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Advisory
-
Fortune Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
SRES Library
Tue, Aug 29
Full Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Fortune Room
Wed, Aug 30
Mum Sales
-
SRES Lobby
All School Eucharist
-
Grade 1 Parent Volunteer Meeting
-
B-12 Youth Room
Cub Scout New Parent Orientation
-
Fortune Room
Thu, Aug 31
Mum Sales
-
SRES Lobby
Fri, Sep 1
Mum Sales
-
SRES Lobby
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Middle Division Faculty Meeting
-
Room 206
Wed, Sep 6
Regalia Drop-In
-
SRES Lobby
Cub Scout Parent/Leader Meeting
-
Faculty Lounge
Thu, Sep 7
Picture Day
-
Nursery
Fri, Sep 8
New Faculty Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Sat, Sep 9
Raingutter Regatta
-
SRES Athletic Field & Gym Lobby
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Advisory - The Importance of Time Management
-
Fortune Room
Tue, Sep 12
Fete Sign-Up
-
SRES Lobby
Division Faculty Meetings
-
Middle Division Faculty Meeting
-
Room 206
Wed, Sep 13
Fete Sign-Up
-
SRES Lobby
Thu, Sep 14
Fete Sign-Up
-
SRES Lobby
Fri, Sep 15
Fete Sign-Up
-
SRES Lobby
Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Constitution Day Assembly
-
Gym
Mum pick-up
-
Gym Stage
Fete (Rain or Shine)
-
Sat, Sep 16
Heart Donor Meeting
-
SRES Library
Sun, Sep 17
Jack and Jill Family Day
-
SRES Field, Gym, and Courtyard
Mon, Sep 18
Brownie Meeting
-
Room 206
Tue, Sep 19
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Headmaster's Office
Middle Division Faculty Meeting
-
Room 206
EC/LD Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
SRES Foundation Board Meeting
-
Crist Room
Wed, Sep 20
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
Yoga
-
Fortune Room
Thu, Sep 21
Grade 1-4 French Class Rehearsal
-
Gym Stage
Fri, Sep 22
Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Regalia Meeting
-
Corner House
Faculty & Staff Development Hour
-
Corner House
Parents Night Out
-
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Enrichment
-
TEC Kitchen
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Dinner
-
Fortune Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Fortune Room
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Admission Network
-
Fortune Room
Subscribe to Alerts High School Information Night
-
The Orchard School
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Admission Network
-
Fortune Room
Subscribe to Alerts Pack Meeting
-
Dragon Cafe
Fri, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Subscribe to Alerts St. Richard's Indy Do Day EC/LD
-
SRES and Trinity Episcopal Church
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar 2017-18
    • All School Calendar 2017-18
Powered by Finalsite