Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Leadership Team

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Associate Head of School for Early Childhood and Lower Division

Ms. Cherie Bowen

cbowen@sresdragons.org

Ext: 139

Associate Head of School for Middle Division

Mr. John Brady

jbrady@sresdragons.org

Ext: 208

Finance Officer

Ms. Linda Chestnut

lchestnut@sresdragons.org

Ext: 148

 

Head of School

Dr. Leslie Hosey

lhosey@sresdragons.org

Ext: 105

Director of Development and Major Gifts

Mr. John Kroetz

jkroetz@sresdragons.org

Ext: 108

School Chaplain

The Rev'd Megan Miller
 

mmiller@sresdragons.org

Ext: 163

Director of Admission and Enrollment

Ms. Kim Napier

knapier@sresdragons.org

Ext: 134

Director of Extended Day and Summer Programs

Mrs. Nikeesha Pittman

npittman@sresdragons.org

Ext: 103