Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Leadership Team

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

 

Head of School

Dr. Leslie Hosey

lhosey@sresdragons.org

Ext: 105

School Chaplain

Father Ben Anthony

banthony@sresdragons.org

Ext: 166

Head of Middle Division

Director of Communications

Mr. John Brady

jbrady@sresdragons.org

Ext: 208

Head of Early Childhood and Lower Divisions

Director of Admissions

Mrs. Cherie Bowen

cbowen@sresdragons.org

Ext: 134

Finance Officer

Ms. Linda Chestnut

lchestnut@sresdragons.org

Ext: 148

Dean of Student Life and Inclusion

Mrs. Wilmara Manuel

wmanuel@sresdragons.org

Ext: 211

 

Director of Extended Day and Summer Programs

Mrs. Nikeesha Pittman

npittman@sresdragons.org

Ext: 103

 

Director of Development and Major Gifts

Mr. Will Williams wwilliams@sresdragons.org

Ext: 108