Mobile Menu Trigger (container)


Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Leadership Team

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Head of School for Middle Division

Mr. John Brady

Ext: 208

Head of School for Early Childhood and Lower Division

Dr. Sherri Beshears-McNeely

Ext: 139

Finance Officer

Ms. Linda Chestnut

Ext: 148


Head of School

Dr. Leslie Hosey

Ext: 105

School Chaplain

The Rev'd Rebecca Kirkpatrick

Ext: 163

Director of Development and Major Gifts

Mr. John Kroetz

Ext: 108

Director of Admission and Enrollment

Ms. Kim Napier

Ext: 134

Director of Extended Day and Summer Programs

Mrs. Nikeesha Pittman

Ext: 103