Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Leadership Team

Head of School

Mr. David Amstutz

damstutz@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 105

Associate Head of School

Mrs. Abby Williams

awilliams@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 134

Director of Development and Major Gifts

Mr. Will Williams wwilliams@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 108

Head of Middle Division

Mr. John Brady

jbrady@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 208

Head of Early Childhood and Lower Divisions

Mrs. Cherie Bowen

cbowen@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 109

Financial Officer

Ms. Linda Chestnut

lchestnut@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 148

Father Ben

Father Ben Anthony

banthony@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 166

Dean of Student Life and Inclusion

Mrs. Wilmara Manuel

wmanuel@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 209

Director of Extended Day and Summer Camp Programs

Mrs. Nikeesha Pittman

npittman@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 103