Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

2020-2021 Board of Trustees + Foundation Board


Executive Committee:

  • Mrs. Rosalia Morquecho, President
  • Mr. Gilbert T. Voy, Vice President
  • Mr. Ron Bockstahler, Secretary
  • Mr. Mark B. Gramelspacher, Treasurer
  • Mr. Erick D. Ponader, Past President
  • Dr. Jennifer A. Thorington Springer, Executive Committee at Large Representative
  • The Rev. Julia E. Whitworth, Trinity Episcopal Church Rector

Board Members:

  • Mrs. Kimberly J. Bacon Gray
  • Mrs. Elizabeth C. Bearby
  • Dr. Nneka T. Breaux
  • Mrs. Cindy Cho
  • Mr. Nick Colby
  • Mrs. Ellen S. Crabb
  • Mr. Thomas Dawson
  • Ms. Adriana U. Keramida-Strahl
  • Mr. Andrew F. Morrison
  • Mrs. Leigh Anne Naas
  • The Rev. C. Davies Reed
  • Dr. Timothy D. Root
  • The Rt. Rev'd Baskerville-Burrows, Bishop of Indianapolis Episcopal Church Diocese

Non-Voting Members:

  • Mr. David B. Amstutz, Head of School
  • Mrs. Glenda Shaw, President of the Parent Organization
  • Mr. Ryan Brunkhurst, Faculty Representative
  • Mrs. Kären Haley, Trinity Vestry Representative


Executive Committee:

  • President: Mr. Dan Strahl
  • Vice President: Mr. Andrew F. Morrison
  • Secretary: Mrs. Kimberly S. Purucker
  • Treasurer: Mrs. Mary F. Burger

Board Members:

  • Mrs. Melinda W. Fisher
  • Dr. Molly M. Garau
  • Dr. Thomas H. Greist (Emeritus)
  • Ms. Deborrah J. Knox
  • The Rev. Dr. James B. Lemler
  • Dr. Marlene S. Marchesani
  • Mr. Richard E. Parker
  • Mrs. Christine C. Plews
  • Mrs. Catherine H. Plump
  • Mrs. Anne E. Sellers
  • Ms. Abigail M. Wodock

Ex-officio members:

  • Board of Trustees President: Mrs. Rosalia Morquecho
  • Head of School: Mr. David B. Amstutz
  • Director of Development: Mr. William M. Williams