Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Early Childhood

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Mr. Mike Birdsong

mbirdsong@sresdragons.org

Ext: 106

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Alison Boerger

aboerger@sresdragons.org

Ext: 151

Early Childhood Assistant Teacher

Mrs. Michele Bruner

mbruner@sresdragons.org

Ext: 152

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Kilfoil

skilfoil@sresdragons.org

Ext: 106

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Samantha Lingeman

slingeman@sresdragons.org

Ext: 154

Early Childhood and Lower Division Director of Learning Support

Mrs. Suzann Hummer
 

shummer@sresdragons.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Kathleen MacGregor

kmacgregor@sresdragons.org

Ext: 153

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Sheila Quillin

squillin@sresdragons.org

Ext: 153

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Tammie Read

tread@sresdragons.org

Ext: 152

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Miss Sara Shelton

sshelton@sresdragons.org