Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Early Childhood

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.


Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Mr. Mike Birdsong

mbirdsong@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 106

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Alison Boerger

aboerger@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 151

Early Childhood Assistant Teacher

Ms. Michele Dippel

mdippel@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 152

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Miss Jordan Graham

jgraham@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 154

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Kilfoil

skilfoil@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 106

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Miss Abby Leisure

aleisure@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 107

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Samantha Lingeman

slingeman@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 154

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Kathleen MacGregor

kmacgregor@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 107

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Polly Marsh

pmarsh@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 151


Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Sheila Quillin

squillin@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 153

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Tammie Read

tread@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 152