Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Early Childhood

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Kilfoil

skilfoil@sresdragons.org

Ext: 106

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Mr. Mike Birdsong

mbirdsong@sresdragons.org

Ext: 106

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Dr. Beshears-McNeely

sbeshearsmcneely@sresdragons.org

Ext: 154

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Miss Sara Shelton

sshelton@sresdragons.org

Ext: 154

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Alison Boerger

aboerger@sresdragons.org

Ext: 151

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Polly Marsh

pmarsh@sresdragons.org

Ext: 151

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Tammie Read

tread@sresdragons.org

Ext: 152

Early Childhood Assistant Teacher

Ms. Michele Dippel

mdippel@sresdragons.org

Ext: 152

Kindergarten Teacher

Sheila Quillin

squillin@sresdragons.org

Ext: 153

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Kathleen MacGregor

kmacgregor@sresdragons.org

Ext: 153

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Samantha Lingeman

slingeman@sresdragons.org

Ext: 154

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

Ms. Maddie Thomas

mthomas@sresdragons.org

Ext: 154

Director of Learning Services for EC/LD

Mrs. Suzann Hummer

shummer@sresdragons.org

Ext: 139