Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Lower Division

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Ms. Sandi Ammeen

sammeen@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 214 & 216

Grade Three Teacher

Mrs. AmySue Bacon

abacon@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 216

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mr. Jody Donaldson

jdonaldson@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 119

Grade One Teacher

Mrs. Carolyn Flanagan

cflanagan@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 121

Grade Three Teacher

Ms. Stacy Graber

sgraber@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 214

Grade One Teacher

Mrs. Laura Hensley

lhensley@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 121

Director of Learning Services

Mrs. Suzann Hummer

shummer@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 139

Lower Division Assistant Teacher

Mrs. Candace James

cjames@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 121 & 122

Science Curriculum Coordinator & Teacher

Mrs. Noelle King

nking@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 102

Grade Four Teacher

Mrs. Timmi Klezmer

tklezmer@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 215

Grade Four Teacher

Ms. Debbi Malooley

dmalooley@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 217

Grade Two Teacher

Ms. Kim Napier

knapier@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 119

Grade Two Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Rhoades

jrhoades@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 120

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Trish Sauer

tsauer@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 119 & 120

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Kathryn Worden

kworden@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 114 & 116