Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Lower Division

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Grade Two Teacher

Mrs. Sherri Besheers-McNeely

sbesheersmcneely@sresdragons.org

Grade Four Teacher

Mr. Noah Boyce

nboyce@sresdragons.org

Grade One Teacher

Mrs. Carolyn Flanagan

cflanagan@sresdragons.org

Ext: 113

Grade Three Teacher

Ms. Stacy Graber

sgraber@sresdragons.org

Grade One Teacher

Miss Jordan Graham

jgraham@sresdragons.org

Ext: 115

Early Childhood and Lower Division Director of Learning Support

Mrs. Suzann Hummer
 

shummer@sresdragons.org

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Candace James

cjames@sresdragons.org

Ext: 115

Grade Two Teacher

Ms. Heather Kelleher

hkelleher@sresdragons.org

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mr. Scott Krause

skrause@sresdragons.org

Grade Three Teacher

Ms. Julie Miller

jmiller@sresdragons.org

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Pritchard

tpritchard@sresdragons.org

Ext: 113

Lower Division and Middle Division Science Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Rhoades

jrhoades@sresdragons.org

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Trish Sauer

tsauer@sresdragons.org

Grade Four Teacher

Mrs. Kathryn Worden

kworden@sresdragons.org