Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Lower Division

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Grade One Teacher

Mrs. Carolyn Flanagan

cflanagan@sresdragons.org

Ext: 113

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Pritchard

tpritchard@sresdragons.org

Ext: 113

Grade One Teacher

Miss Jordan Graham

jgraham@sresdragons.org

Ext: 115

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Candace James

cjames@sresdragons.org

Ext: 115

Grade Two Teacher

Ms. Kim Napier

knapier@sresdragons.org

Ext: 119

Grade Two Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Rhoades

jrhoades@sresdragons.org

Ext: 120

Grade Three Teacher

Ms. Stacy Graber

sgraber@sresdragons.org

Ext: 214

Lower Division Teaching Assistant

Ms. Trish Sauer

tsauer@sresdragons.org

Ext: 214

Grade Four Teacher

Mrs. Kristin Pulliam

kpulliam@sresdragons.org

Ext: 217

Director of Learning Services for EC/LD

Mrs. Suzann Hummer

shummer@sresdragons.org

Ext: 139

Science Curriculum Coordinator & Teacher

Mrs. Noelle King

nking@sresdragons.org

Ext: 102