Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Middle Division

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Middle Division Science Teacher

Mr. Kevin Doty

kdoty@sresdragons.org

ext: 252

Middle Division History Teacher

Mr. Jeff Gramman

jgramman@sresdragons.org

Ext: 206

Middle Division Math Teacher

Mrs. Katie Hendrickson

khendrickson@sresdragons.org

Ext: 234

Middle Division Director of Learning Support and Middle Division Teacher

Mrs. Liz Love

llove@sresdragons.org

Middle Division Language Arts & History Teacher

Ms. Andrea Neal

aneal@sresdragons.org

Ext: 201

Lower Division and Middle Division Science Teacher

Mrs. Jessica Rhoades

jrhoades@sresdragons.org

Ext: 251

Middle Division English Teacher

Ms. Alyssa Stewart

astewart@sresdragons.org

Ext: 207

Middle Division Math Teacher

Mr. Zach Zimbelman

zzimbelman@sresdragons.org

Ext: 202