Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Middle Division

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Middle Division History Teacher

Mr. Jeff Gramman

jgramman@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 206


Middle Division Math Teacher

Mrs. Katie Hendrickson

khendrickson@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425

ext: 234


Middle Division Math Teacher

Mrs. Julie Kerr

jkerr@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425

ext: 234

Middle Division Language Arts & History Teacher

Ms. Andrea Neal

aneal@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 201

Middle Division Science Teacher

Mrs. Ann Papachronis

apapachronis@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 292

Middle Division English Teacher

Dr. Sharon Sperry

ssperry@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 203

Grade Five Teacher

Mr. Nick Stewart

nstewart@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 291

Middle Division Math Teacher

Mr. Zach Zimbelman

zzimbelman@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 202