Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Specialty Faculty and World Language Teachers

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Middle Division French Teacher

Monsieur Loic Andre

landre@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 207

Art Teacher

Ms. Maren Bell

mbell@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 114

Music Teacher

Mr. Ryan Brunkhurst

rbrunkhurst@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 302

Middle Division Spanish & Latin Teacher

Ms. Ann Cooney

acooney@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 205


Librarian

Mrs. Moira Dugan

ceiszner@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 210

Early Childhood and Lower Division Music & Godly Play Teacher

Mrs. Cheryl Eiszner

ceiszner@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 115

Middle Division French Teacher

Mrs. Annick Fartouh

afartouh@sresdragons.org

Lower Division French Teacher

Mr. Robby Kongolo

rkongolo@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 110

Academic Technology Coordinator

Mr. Patrick Love

plove@sresdragons.org



Athletic Co-Director

Ms. Mary Helen Peoni

mpeoni@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 337

Early Childhood French

Mrs. Nadia Sadaoui

nsadaoui@sresdragons.org

Athletic Co-Director

Mr. Jay Sherrill

jsherrill@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 317