Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Specialty Faculty and World Language Teachers

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Art Teacher

Ms. Maren Bell

mbell@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 114

Music Teacher

Mr. Ryan Brunkhurst

rbrunkhurst@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 302

Middle Division Spanish & Latin Teacher

Ms. Ann Cooney

acooney@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 205

Librarian and Media Center Coordinator​​​​​​​

Mrs. Moira Dugan

mdugan@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 210

 

 

 

 

Early Childhood and Lower Division Music & Godly Play Teacher

Mrs. Cheryl Eiszner

ceiszner@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 115

French Teacher

Mr. James Padgett

jpadgett@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425

 

 

 

 

Director of IT

Mr. Patrick Love

plove@sresdragons.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

French Teacher

Ms. Maria Noland

mnoland@sresdragons.org



Athletic Director and PE Teacher

Mr. Jay Sherrill

sherrill@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 317