Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Specialty Faculty and World Language Teachers

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Assistant Director of Athletics and Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Christian Amaro

camaro@sresdragons.org

Art Teacher

Ms. Maren Bell

mbell@sresdragons.org

Ext: 114

French Teacher

Mrs. Manuella Bonnet-Nselel

mnselel@sresdragons.org

Music Teacher

Mr. Ryan Brunkhurst

rbrunkhurst@sresdragons.org

Ext: 302

Music Teacher

Mrs. Lori Bushey

lbushey@sresdragons.org

Librarian​​​​​​​

Mrs. Moira Dugan

mdugan@sresdragons.org

Ext: 210

Divinity Teacher & Early Childhood Chaplain​​​​​​

Mrs. Katie Elder

kelder@sresdragons.org

Ext: 166

French Teacher

Ms. Grace Gore

ggore@sresdragons.org

Ext: 110

French Teacher

Mr. James Padgett

jpadgett@sresdragons.org

Ext: 207

Athletic Director and Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Jay Sherrill

jsherrill@sresdragons.org

Ext: 317

Middle Division Spanish & Latin Teacher

Ms. Ann Thompson

acooney@sresdragons.org

Ext: 205