Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Specialty Faculty and World Language Teachers

Please click on faculty/staff members' photos to read biographies.

Art Teacher

Ms. Maren Bell

mbell@sresdragons.org

Ext: 114

Music Teacher

Mr. Ryan Brunkhurst

rbrunkhurst@sresdragons.org

Ext: 302

Middle Division Spanish & Latin Teacher

Ms. Ann Cooney

acooney@sresdragons.org

Ext: 205

Librarian​​​​​​​

Mrs. Moira Dugan

mdugan@sresdragons.org

Ext: 210

Divinity Teacher & Early Childhood Chaplain​​​​​​

Mrs. Katie Elder

kelder@sresdragons.org

Ext: 166

Early Childhood and Lower Division Music & Godly Play Teacher

Mrs. Cheryl Eiszner

ceiszner@sresdragons.org

Ext: 121/122

French Teacher

Mr. James Padgett

jpadgett@sresdragons.org

Ext: 201/207

French Teacher

Ms. Grace Gore

ggore@sresdragons.org

Ext: 110

Athletic Director and PE Teacher

Mr. Jay Sherrill

jsherrill@sresdragons.org

Ext: 317