Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Staff


Please click on faculty/staff member's photos to read biographies.

Executive Director - Horizons at St. Richard's

Mrs. AmySue Bacon

abcon@horizonsindy.org

Ext: 130

Assistant Director of Development

Ms. Tara Eubanks

teubanks@sresdragons.org

Ext: 138

Advancement Manager - Horizons at St. Richard's

Ms. Kim Ferguson

kferguson@horizonsindy.org

Ext: 130

Director of IT

Mrs. Katie Krevda

kkrevda@sresdragons.org

School Counselor

Mr. Nic Myers
 

nmyers@sresdragons.org

Administrative Support

Mr. Zach Sigafoes

zsigafoes@sresdragons.org

Ext: 100

Resource Officer

Officer Chris Smith
 

csmith@sresdragons.org

Ext: 100

Director of Database Operations and Registrar

Mrs. April Thomas

athomas@sresdragons.org

Ext: 118

School Nurse

Ext: 104