Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Staff


Please click on faculty/staff member's photos to read biographies.

Father Ben

Father Ben Anthony

banthony@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 166

Financial Officer

Ms. Linda Chestnut

lchestnut@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 148

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Marianna Gerritzen

mgerritzen@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 158

Coming Soon! Assistant Director of Development

Mr. John Kroetz

jkroetz@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext. 138

Dean of Student Life and Inclusion

Mrs. Wilmara Manuel

wmanuel@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 209

Counselor

Mrs. Myra Mariani

mmariani@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 211

Director of Extended Day and Summer Camp Programs

Mrs. Nikeesha Pittman

npittman@sresdragons.org(317) 926-0425 ext: 103

Health Care Provider/Administrative Assistant

Ms. Debi Schilling

dschilling@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425

Registrar, Business and
Enrollment Executive Assistant

Mrs. April Thomas

athomas@sresdragons.org

(317) 926-0425 ext: 118