Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Academic and Condensed Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Grade 8 J Term
Fortune Room
Tue, Jan 7
Grade 8 J Term
Fortune Room
Green Team Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 8
Grade 8 J Term
Fortune Room
Thu, Jan 9
Grade 8 J Term
Fortune Room
Fri, Jan 10
Grade 8 J Term
Fortune Room
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
STEM Bowl IV Competition
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
All Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Fortune Room
Parent Organization Meeting
-
SRES Library
Wed, Jan 15
All School Eucharist
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
MLK Celebration Assembly
-
SRES Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Board of Trustees Finance Committee Meeting
-
Head of School's Office
EC/LD Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
SRES Foundation Board Meeting
-
Creative Commons
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Board of Trustees Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School's Office
Fri, Jan 24
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Spelling Bee Assembly
-
SRES Gym
Parents' Night Out
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Creative Commons
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar 2017-18
    • All School Calendar 2017-18