Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Academic and Condensed Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Creative Commons
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Green Team Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Spirit Wear Sale
-
SRES Lobby
Spirit Wear Sale
-
SRES Lobby
Sat, Feb 8
Paddington Par-Tea
-
Sun, Feb 9
French Back-to-Back Welcome Party
-
Gym
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Fall in Love with St. Richard's Episcopal School Tours
-
Creative Commons
Chapel
-
All Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 12
State of the School Address
-
Creative Commons
Blood Drive
-
Creative Commons
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Board of Trustees Finance Committee Meeting
-
Head of School's Office
EC & LD meeting
-
MD Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Foundation Board Meeting
-
Crist Room
Wed, Feb 19
Reception for Mr. Harding
-
Fortune Room
Thu, Feb 20
Board of Trustees Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School's Office
Fri, Feb 21
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Grade 8 Musical
-
SRES Gym
Sat, Feb 22
French Back-to-Back Farewell Party
-
Creative Commons
Grade 8 Musical
-
SRES Gym
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Creative Commons
Tue, Feb 25
Fat Tuesday Pancake Race
-
SRES Gym
Thu, Feb 27
Grade 5 High Tea
-
Fortune Room
Fri, Feb 28
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Parents' Night Out
-
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar 2017-18
    • All School Calendar 2017-18