Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Academic and Condensed Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Grade 2 Maypole Dance
-
SRES Gym
Scout Troop 180 meeting
-
Dragon Cafe & Faculty Lounge
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
SRES Library
Sat, May 4
6th Annual SRES Dads Club RendezBREW
-
Flat12 Bierwerks, 414 Dorman St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Scout Troop 180 meeting
-
Dragon Cafe & Faculty Lounge
Tue, May 14
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Parent Organization Meeting
-
SRES Library
Wed, May 15
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Head of School's Office
Promenade a Velo
-
Lemler Garden
Thu, May 16
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Grade 3 - 5 meet with Visiting Author
-
Fortune Room
Fri, May 17
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Kindergarten Breakfast
-
Fortune Room
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
SRES Library
Tue, May 21
Dads & Special People Day Chapel
-
Chapel
Grade 7 Parent Meeting
-
SRES Library
Wed, May 22
Alumni Chapel
-
Chapel
Thu, May 23
New Family Pizza Party
-
Lemler Garden
Fri, May 24
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Memorial Day Assembly
-
33rd Street (SRES Gym if rain)
Memorial Day Assembly Reception
-
Fortune Room
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Talent Show
-
SRES Gym
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Awards Day
-
SRES Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Field Day
-
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis, 3000 N Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar 2017-18
    • All School Calendar 2017-18