Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Academic and Condensed Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Grades 3 & 4 ERB Testing
-
Fortune Room
Maypole Celebration
-
Gym
Mother's Day Bunny Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
JMF HOPE We Step Up Training
-
Fortune Room
Talent Show Auditions
-
Mr. Brunkhurst's Room (B03)
Brownie Meeting
-
Room 206
Board of Trustees Dinner
-
Fortune Room
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Fortune Room
Tue, May 1
Grades 3 & 4 ERB Testing
-
Fortune Room
Mother's Day Bunny Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
EC Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Horizons Staff Gathering
-
Fortune Room
Wed, May 2
Mother's Day Bunny Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
YVI Cherub Choir Rehearsal
-
Choir Room
Cub Scout Parent/Leader Meeting
-
Faculty Lounge
Thu, May 3
Grade 7 Waycross
-
Waycross Camp and Conference Center
Grades 3 & 4 ERB Testing
-
Fortune Room
Mother's Day Bunny Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
Yoga
-
Fortune Room
Fri, May 4
Grade 7 Waycross
-
Waycross Camp and Conference Center
Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Grades 3 & 4 ERB Testing
-
Fortune Room
Mother's Day Bunny Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
Sat, May 5
Dad's Club Basketball
-
SRES Gym
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Dad's Club Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
-
Fortune Room
French Back to Back Swag Distribution
-
Admissions Office/Room 104
Middle Division Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Singing Dragons Spring Concert Rehearsal
-
Church
Mother's Day Bunny Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
Middle Division Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Middle Division Faculty Meeting
-
Room 206
LD Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Troop 180 Court of Honor
-
Fortune Room
Thu, May 10
French Back to Back Swag Distribution
-
Admissions Office/Room 104
Middle Division Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Mother's Day Bunny Dress Rehearsal
-
Fortune Room
Middle Division Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Yoga
-
Fortune Room
Fri, May 11
Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Middle Division Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Mother's Day Bunny Performance
-
Fortune Room
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
Fortune Room
Special Guest Speaker Eva Kor
-
SRES Gym
Private Reception for Eva Kor
-
Fortune Room
Middle Division Summer Reading Book Fair
-
SRES Lobby
Sat, May 12
Dad's Club Basketball
-
SRES Gym
Horizons Staff Training with The STEM Connection
-
Fortune Room
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Brownie Meeting
-
Room 206
French B2B Welcome Dinner
-
SRES Gym
Tue, May 15
Singing Dragons Spring Concert Rehearsal
-
Choir Room
Dad's Day Chapel Service
-
Chapel
Dad's Day Breakfast Reception
-
Lemler Garden (weather permitting) or Fortune Room
All Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Fortune Room
SRES Foundation Board Meeting
-
Crist Room
Troop 180 Patrol Leaders Council Meeting
-
Faculty Lounge
Wed, May 16
EC Promenade a Velo
-
Lemler Garden
Recorder Recital Dress Rehearsal
-
Church
French B2B IMPD Horse Patrol Visit
-
SRES Courtyard
Thu, May 17
Grade 3 Recorder Recital
-
Church
Play-Based Observations
-
SRES Library
IAIS Spring Meeting
-
Fortune Room
Yoga
-
SRES Gym
Cub Scout Meeting
-
Corner House
Spring Concert: SRES Choirs, Strings, & Winds
-
Trinity Episcopal Church
Fri, May 18
Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Kindergarten Breakfast
-
Fortune Room
Grade 4 Shark Dissection
-
Dragon Cafe
Sat, May 19
Dad's Club Basketball
-
SRES Gym
Horizons Intern Training 2
-
Corner House
Sun, May 20
Trinity Parish Picnic
-
Lemler Garden and SRES Gym
Mon, May 21
Grade One Memorial Day Assembly
-
33rd Street
Regalia Pastry Class
-
Dragon Cafe
Grade 1 Memorial Day Reception
-
Lemler Garden
EC/LD Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Zach Zimbelman's Room
Tue, May 22
Trinity Haven Information Session
-
Fortune Room
Talent Show Student Dress Rehearsal
-
Gym
Middle Division Faculty Meeting
-
Room 206
Horizons Parent Orientation
-
Fortune Room
Wed, May 23
PO Meeting
-
Library
Alumni Chapel
-
Chapel
Alumni Reception
-
Track Banquet
-
Fortune Room
Thu, May 24
Final Exams
-
Fortune Room
Yoga
-
Godly Play Room
Fri, May 25
Friday Coffee
-
Parent Coffee
Final Exams
-
Fortune Room
Sat, May 26
Dad's Club Basketball
-
SRES Gym
French B2B Goodbye Dinner
-
SRES Athletic Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar 2017-18
    • All School Calendar 2017-18