Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Academic and Condensed Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Scout Troop 180 meeting
-
Dragon Cafe & Faculty Lounge
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
SRES Library
Tue, Feb 26
Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Fortune Room
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Lower Division Francophonie Assembly
-
SRES Gym
Parents' Night Out
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Scout Troop 180 meeting
-
Dragon Cafe & Faculty Lounge
Boys Basketball Banquet
-
SRES Gym
Tue, Mar 5
Fat Tuesday Pancake Race
-
SRES Gym
District Spelling Bee
-
SRES Gyn
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday Chapel
-
Church
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Latin Convention
Indiana University Bloomington, 107 S Indiana Ave, Bloomington, IN 47405, USA
Holiday Care Available
-
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
Fortune Room
Sat, Mar 9
Latin Convention
Indiana University Bloomington, 107 S Indiana Ave, Bloomington, IN 47405, USA
Horizons Ice Cream Social & Enrollment Day
-
SRES Gym & Library
Regalia
-
The Crane Bay, 551 W Merrill St, Indianapolis, IN 46225, USA
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Scout Troop 180 meeting
-
Dragon Cafe & Faculty Lounge
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
SRES Library
Tue, Mar 12
Parent Organization Meeting
-
SRES Library
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Parent Coffee
-
SRES Lobby
Grade 4 St. Patrick's Day Parade
-
Downtown Indianapolis
International Festival
-
Fortune Room
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Scout Troop 180 meeting
-
Dragon Cafe & Faculty Lounge
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar 2017-18
    • All School Calendar 2017-18