Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
SRES Board Meeting
-
TBD
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
St. Francis Pet Blessing
-
SRES Field
Wed, Oct 6
Chapel Feast of St. Francis
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
FETE Drive In
-
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Pumpkin Decorating
-
St. Richard's Episcopal School, 33 E 33rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46205, USA
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk 'r' Treat
-
St. Richard's Episcopal School, 33 E 33rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46205, USA
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6