Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
PO Meeting
-
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Pizza on the Playground For New Families
-
Lemler Garden
Fri, May 19
Musical
-
Gym
Sat, May 20
Musical
-
Gym
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Talent Show
-
Gym
Thu, May 25
Awards Day
-
Gym
Field Day
-
Alumni Basketball Game
-
Gym
Fri, May 26
Graduation Pictures
-
Lemler Garden
Graduation Program
-
Gym
Commencement
-
TEC Church
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3