Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Athletics Calendars

New! All girls and boys basketball team schedules are now available. They can be found in the calendar below.

Helpful Tip: Click on the button found in the top right of the calendar and you can filter which specific team schedule(s) you would like to view.

For an overview of athletics and intramurals, click here.

For a link to the academic calendar, click here.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Girls 5/6 IISL Tournament
-
Girls 7/8 IISL Tournament
-
Tue, Feb 26
Girls 5/6 IISL Tournament
-
Girls 7/8 IISL Tournament
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Girls 5/6 IISL Tournament
-
Girls 7/8 IISL Tournament
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6