Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

PO Contacts

Click here to learn more about Parent Life at St. Richard's.

Please contact a PO Executive Board member for more information:

President: Samantha Jones-Davis sam.jones7@yahoo.co

Vice President: Nikeesha Pittman npittman@sresdragons.org

Communications Chair: Glenda Shaw glenda.fauntleroy@gmail.com

Faculty Liaison: Sarah Kilfoil skilfoil@sresdragons.org

Dads Club Liaisons: Aaron Dziubinskyj adziubin@depauw.edu

and Steven Vinson stevenavinson@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Chairs: Nicole Wawok nwawok@gmail.com and Lulu Lapp lulu@lululapp.com

Used Uniform Sales Chair: Nan Miller arizonanan@gmail.com

Box Tops Chair: Marianne Stauffer marianne@thestauffers.com

Teacher Appreciation Chairs: Kelly Colby kelly@colbyequipment.com

and Monica Popp monica_linde@yahoo.com

School Supplies Chairs: OPEN

Fete Chairs: Doris Pryor Doris_Pryor@insd.uscourts.gov and Summer Houchens summer.houchens@lilly.com

Ice Cream Social Chair: Cori Conder timandcoriconder@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President: Lulu Lapp lulu@lululapp.com